?php do_action('gavernwp_body_attributes'); ?>>

Festival staff

FESTIVAL STAFF / festival@lanaudiere.org

EXECUTIVE OFFICE
François Bédard, General Manager / fbedard@lanaudiere.org
Sylvie Gagné, Administration Director / sgagne@lanaudiere.org
Mychèle Arbour, Donations and Sponsorships Coordinator / marbour@lanaudiere.org
Emma-Geneviève Murray St-Louis, Executive assistant / egmurray@lanaudiere.org
Émilie Brideau, Bookkeeper/ ebrideau@lanaudiere.org
Paul Lafortune, IT Services Manager / plafortune@lanaudiere.org

ARTISTIC ADMINISTRATION
Gregory Charles, Artistic Director / gcharles@lanaudiere.org
Denis Chabot, Music Production Coordinator / dchabot@lanaudiere.org

MARKETING
Jacinthe Harnois, Marketing Director / jharnois@lanaudiere.org
Andrée-Anne Comeau, Marketing and communications coordinator / aacomeau@lanaudiere.org
Normand Paquette, Tourism Consultant / npaquette@lanaudiere.org

PRODUCTION
Louis Carpentier, Technical Director

Log in or Sign Up