Let’s give together on behalf of classical music!

Financial support from our loyal and generous donors is vitally important to the Festival’s mission of making available to all the best in classical music.

To make an online donation securely by Internet, click here


Donations can also be made by check, credit card or pre-authorized bank payment. Advise us of your contribution via telephone or mail by filing out and returning the attached form

Income tax credit
The Festival de Lanaudière is a charitable organization registered with Revenue Canada. We issue income tax receipts for all donations of $25 or more

If you are making your first donation, or if you are a major donor to the arts, you could be eligible for additional federal and provincial tax credit.
Calculating tax credit for charitable donations

First-time large donation to a cultural organization • a unique opportunity to contribute while reducing your income tax!

To encourage donations to cultural organizations, the Quebec government has extended until December 31, 2022 its program of income tax credit for first-time large donations (minimum $5,000, maximum $25,000) made by individuals to cultural organizations. You can enjoy an additional 25% tax credit and make your contribution in either a single payment or in several installments during the taxation year. Talk to your financial advisor about this unique opportunity.

impot anglais

Did you know that ther are other ways you can support the Festival?

• Stocks :Donate securities listed on the stock exchange. This is one of the most beneficial ways to give.
• Planned giving: Now and for the long-term
• Gift in memoriam: Donate in memory of a loved one. Attached form
Information : 450 759-7636, ext. 24 or by  email

Join our circle of the donors and benefit from following privileges:

Tableau des privilèges 2017 ANG

Our Donors

The Festival de Lanaudière warmly thanks its donors for their generosity.

$250,000 and more
Fondation Sandra & Alain Bouchard

$25,000 and more
Sébastien Bellemare
André Bisson
Alain-Claude Desforges
Claire Léger
Jean-Pierre Léger
Sébastien Lemay
Marie-Éveline Préville
Five anonymous donors

$10,000 and more
The Azrieli Foundation
Power Corporation Canada

$5,000 and more
Galal Behna
Fondation Pierre Desmarais Belvédère

$2,000 and more
François Bédard
Michel Bolduc
Claude Godin
RBC Foundation
Denis Roy

$1,000 and more

Vivienne Cadorette
Maurice Charlebois
Sibylla Hesse Foundation
Fonds de solidarité FTQ
Véronique Hivon, MNA for Joliette
Bertrand Laferrière
Paul Malo
Jacques Nolin
Évangéline Richard
One anonymous donor

$500 and more
In memory of Marcel Masse
In memory of Odette Arsenault
Nathalie Allard
Denis Faucher
Daniel Fournier & Caroline Drouin
Jackman Foundation
Joseph Brusadin Foundation
Jean-Marc Lindsay
Bernard Malo inc.
René Malo
Jacques Martin, FCPA, FCA
Réjeanne R. Berthiaume
Gabriel Ste-Marie, MP for Joliette
Anne-Marie Trahan
Two anonymous donors

$250 and more
Richard Aubin
Jules Babineau
Luc Bédard
Gabrielle Bélanger
Bellemare Couvertures Ltd
Jean-Pierre Bérard
Jacques Boisvert
Karine Emmanuelle Boisvert
Suzane & Richard Castonguay
Monique Comtois
Isabelle Constantin
Claude Dalphond
François Daviault
Denise et J-Jacques Desjardins
Dr Claude Dubois
Dr Laurence Eloy
Julie Gauthier
Louis Giroux
Groupe Conseil Racine Marcotte
Arpi Hamalian
Suzanne G. Hurtubise
Francine & Jean-Robert Laporte
Marlène Larue
René Laurin
Lise Lavallée, MNA for Repentigny
François Legault, MNA for L’Assomption
Mathieu Lemay, MNA for Masson
Jeanne Leroux
Robert Letendre
Rémi Marsan
Monique Marsolais
Carole Massicotte & Pierre Pelletier
Suzanne Masson
Georgette Menuau-Préville
Gilles Moreau
Clément Obonsawin
Papiers CCT inc.
Louise Paré
Hon. Ginette Piché & Me Pierre Messier
Dr Raymond Rivest
Erik Schick
François Sénécal-Tremblay
Claude-Armand Sheppard
Anne Thibault
Thérèse Tremblay
Five anonymous donors

$100 and more
Myriam Allard
Monique T. Armand
Bernard Asselin
Margy & Michel Beaulne
Maurice Blais
Jacques Bourgeault
Lise & Paul-André Cantin
Alain Caouette
Jean-Marie Caron
Maryse Cayouette
Jean-Claude Chagnon
Francine Champagne
Pascale Charland CPA inc.
Laurette Cobetto
Denis Corminboeuf
Josette Côté
Pauline Cournoyer
Renée Dallaire & Raymond Lapierre
Gérard Descheneaux
Jeannine L. Deschênes
Suzanne Desmarais
Manon Drolet
Hélène-Louise Dupont-Élie
Suzanne Dufresne
Christiane Dufort
Fondation Désautels Duguay
La Chaumière de Joilette inc.
Louise Fortier
Stéfane Foumy
Jocelyne Granger
Renée Gratton
Louis Grypinich
Normand Langlois
Lisette Laporte Hobeila
Roger Leblanc
Robert Lemay
Jacques Lemire
Lise Lemire
Denise Lépine
Jean Malo
Nicole Malo
Mario Martineau
Haig Merjanian
André Monette
André Pauzé
Arthur R. Rosenbaum
Nicole Routhier
Pierre Saint-Jacques
Mireille & Murray Steinberg Foundation
Jacques G. Sylvestre
Louisette Tanguay
René Tinawi
Louise Tousignant
Rachel Turcotte
Pierre Zardet
22 anonymous donors

Log in or Sign Up