Board of directions & team

The team that rocks the Festival

BOARD OF DIRECTIONS

FESTIVAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT
Charles Milliard
CEO | Fédération des chambres de commerce du Québec

 

VICE-CHAIR
Pierre Lambert
Property and casualty insurance consultant

 

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Evelyne Caron
Pharmacist-owner | Familiprix

 

ADMINISTRATORS

Denis Andlauer
Senior Director, Transportation Strategies | CDPQ Infra

 

Jean-François Boily | CPA, CA

 

Marie-Philippe Bouchard

CEO | TV5 Quebec

 

Julie Gauthier
Regional Director, Government Affairs and Health Policy | Amgen Canada

 

Me Rosalie Larouche, LL.B.
Lawyer and Director of the Family Law Department | Riendeau Avocats Inc.

 

Pierre Messier
Barreau du Québec retired member 

 

Éric Prud’homme
General Manager | Desjardins Entreprises Lanaudière

 

Dominic Roy
Director Human Resources and Corporate Security Service Center | Hydro-Quebec

 

Florence Turpault-Desroches
Vice President Communications and Philanthropy | La Presse

 

Annie Vezeau

Director, Enterprise Risk Management

FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT
Éric Prud’homme
General Manager | Desjardins Entreprises Lanaudière

 

VICE-CHAIR

Sylvie Gadoury

 

SECRETARY/TREASURER
François Bédard Adm. A.

 

ADMINISTRATOR

Charles Sylvestre

Partner | Triptyq Capital

FESTIVAL STAFF

GENERAL AND ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGEMENT

Xavier Roy
Executive director
xroy@lanaudiere.org

 

Sylvie Gagné
Director of Operations
sgagne@lanaudiere.org

 

Emma-Geneviève Murray St-Louis
Operations Coordinator
egmurray@lanaudiere.org

 

Émilie Brideau
Accounting and administration technician
ebrideau@lanaudiere.org

 

Megan Défond
Administrative Assistant
mdefond@lanaudiere.org

 

Marketing direction

Claude Christin
Director of marketing
cchristin@lanaudiere.org

 

Vanessa Gendron
Marketing coordonator
vgendron@lanaudiere.org

 

Gabrielle Payette

Project Manager 

 Private Finance
gpayette@lanaudiere.org

 

Marie-Annick Lambert

Sales representative 

malambert@lanaudiere.org

 

Anaïs Beaudet-Noury

Marketing Communications Intern

abnoury@lanaudiere.org

Artistic Direction

Renaud Loranger
Artistic Director
rloranger@lanaudiere.org

 

Janick Simard
Artistic and cultural mediation coordinator
jsimard@lanaudiere.org