Board of directions & team

The team that rocks the Festival

BOARD OF DIRECTIONS

FESTIVAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRÉSIDENT
Dr Denis-Richard Roy
Consultant

VICE-CHAIR
Pierre R. Desmarais
President – Fondation Pierre Desmarais Belvédère

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Evelyne Caron
Pharmacy Owner

Membres

Denis Andlauer
Directeur principal, stratégies de transport

Julie Gauthier
Regional Director of Government Affairs and Health Policy – Amgen Canada

Dr Claude Godin
Clinique d’orthopédie Saint-Urbain

Christian Jetté
President Publishing, Book Sector – Québecor

Pierre Messier
Lawyer, consultant and administrator of societies

Charles Milliard
President and CEO – Federation of Quebec Chambers of Commerce

Dominic Roy
Directeur Centre de services ressources humaines et Sécurité corporative – Hydro-Québec

Florence Turpault-Desroches
Vice-president – Communications, La Presse / General manager, La Presse Foundation

FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRÉSIDENT
Éric Prud’homme
Directeur général, Desjardins Entreprises

SECRETARY/TREASURER
François Bédard Adm. A.

Sébastien Bellemare
Administrator, Price Waterhouse Coopers

Marie-Philippe Bouchard
Administrator, TV5 Québec

Caroline Thuot
Administrator, Techno Diesel

FESTIVAL STAFF

GENERAL AND ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGEMENT

Xavier Roy
Executive director
xroy@lanaudiere.org

Sylvie Gagné
Director of Operations
sgagne@lanaudiere.org

Émilie Brideau
Accounting and administration technician
ebrideau@lanaudiere.org

Paul Lafortune
IT Services Manager
plafortune@lanaudiere.org

Marketing direction

Claude Christin
Director of marketing
cchristin@lanaudiere.org

Vanessa Gendron
Marketing coordonator
vgendron@lanaudiere.org

Mychèle Arbour
Project Manager – Development
marbour@lanaudiere.org

Normand Paquette
Project Manager – Tourism and Audience Experience
npaquette@lanaudiere.org

Artistic Direction

Renaud Loranger
Artistic Director
rloranger@lanaudiere.org

Janick Simard
Artistic and cultural mediation coordinator
jsimard@lanaudiere.org

Emma-Geneviève Murray St-Louis
Artistic and operations assistant
egmurray@lanaudiere.org

Margot Charignon
Cultural Mediation Intern
mcharignon@lanaudiere.org

SUBSCRIBE TO THE NEWSLETTER

ON A NOTE OF BEING THERE.