Board of directions & team

The team that rocks the Festival

BOARD OF DIRECTIONS

FESTIVAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRÉSIDENT
Charles Milliard
CEO | Fédération des chambres de commerce du Québec

 

VICE-CHAIR
Pierre R. Desmarais
President – Fondation Pierre Desmarais Belvédère

 

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Evelyne Caron
Pharmacist-owner | Familiprix

 

Administrators

Denis Andlauer
Senior Director, Transportation Strategies | CDPQ Infra

 

Marie-Philippe Bouchard, CEO | TV5 Quebec

 

Julie Gauthier
Regional Director, Government Affairs and Health Policy | Amgen Canada

 

Me Rosalie Larouche, LL.B.
Avocate et Directrice du département de droit familial | Riendeau Avocats Inc.

 

Pierre Messier
Barreau du Québec retired member 

 

Éric Prud’homme
General Manager | Desjardins Entreprises Lanaudière

 

Dominic Roy
Director Human Resources and Corporate Security Service Center | Hydro-Quebec

 

Florence Turpault-Desroches
Vice President Communications and Philanthropy | La Presse

 

Annie Vezeau
Directrice, Gestion du risque de l’entreprise | CAE

FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRÉSIDENT
Éric Prud’homme
General Manager | Desjardins Entreprises Lanaudière

SECRETARY/TREASURER
François Bédard Adm. A.

ADMINISTRATRICE

Sylvie Gadoury

FESTIVAL STAFF

GENERAL AND ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGEMENT

Xavier Roy
Executive director
xroy@lanaudiere.org

Sylvie Gagné
Director of Operations
sgagne@lanaudiere.org

Emma-Geneviève Murray St-Louis
Operations Coordinator
egmurray@lanaudiere.org

Émilie Brideau
Accounting and administration technician
ebrideau@lanaudiere.org

Megan Défond
Administrative Assistant
mdefond@lanaudiere.org




Marketing direction

Claude Christin
Director of marketing
cchristin@lanaudiere.org

Vanessa Gendron
Marketing coordonator
vgendron@lanaudiere.org

Gabrielle Payette
Project Manager – Development
gpayette@lanaudiere.org

Martine Lefebvre
Marketing Communications Intern

mlefebvre@lanaudiere.org

Artistic Direction

Renaud Loranger
Artistic Director
rloranger@lanaudiere.org

Janick Simard
Artistic and cultural mediation coordinator
jsimard@lanaudiere.org

Margot Charignon
Cultural Mediation Intern
mcharignon@lanaudiere.org