Board of directions & team

The team that rocks the Festival

BOARD OF DIRECTIONS

FESTIVAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRÉSIDENT
Charles Milliard
CEO | Fédération des chambres de commerce du Québec

VICE-CHAIR
Pierre R. Desmarais
President – Fondation Pierre Desmarais Belvédère

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Evelyne Caron
Pharmacist-owner | Familiprix

Administrators

Denis Andlauer
Senior Director, Transportation Strategies | CDPQ Infra

Marie-Philippe Bouchard, CEO | TV5 Quebec

Julie Gauthier
Regional Director, Government Affairs and Health Policy | Amgen Canada

Christian Jetté
Consultant, business development

Me Rosalie Larouche, LL.B.
Lawyer and Director of the Family Law Department
| Riendeau Avocats Inc.

Pierre Messier
Lawyer, consultant and administrator of societies

Éric Prud’homme
General Manager | Desjardins Entreprises Lanaudière

Dominic Roy
Director Human Resources and Corporate Security Service Center | Hydro-Quebec

Caroline Thuot
CEO | Techno Diesel inc.

Florence Turpault-Desroches
Vice President Communications and Philanthropy | La Presse

Annie Vezeau
Director, Enterprise Risk Management

FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRÉSIDENT
Éric Prud’homme
General Manager | Desjardins Entreprises Lanaudière

SECRETARY/TREASURER
François Bédard Adm. A.

Sylvie Gadoury
Administrator

FESTIVAL STAFF

Xavier Roy
Executive director
xroy@lanaudiere.org

Sylvie Gagné
Director of Operations
sgagne@lanaudiere.org

Emma-Geneviève Murray St-Louis
Operations Coordinator
egmurray@lanaudiere.org

Émilie Brideau
Accounting and administration technician
ebrideau@lanaudiere.org

Megan Défond
Administrative Assistant
mdefond@lanaudiere.org

Paul Lafortune
IT Services Manager
plafortune@lanaudiere.org

Marketing direction
GENERAL AND ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGEMENT

Claude Christin
Director of marketing
cchristin@lanaudiere.org

Vanessa Gendron
Marketing coordonator
vgendron@lanaudiere.org

Mychèle Arbour
Project Manager – Development
marbour@lanaudiere.org

Normand Paquette
Project Manager – Tourism and Audience Experience
npaquette@lanaudiere.org

Artistic Direction

Renaud Loranger
Artistic Director
rloranger@lanaudiere.org

Janick Simard
Artistic and cultural mediation coordinator
jsimard@lanaudiere.org

Margot Charignon
Cultural Mediation Intern
mcharignon@lanaudiere.org