Shuttle bus

From Montreal to the Amphithéâtre Fernand-Lindsay

SHUTTLE SERVICE

FROM MONTREAL TO THE AMPHITHEATER

June

Thursday June 30

July

Friday July 1
Saturday July 9
Friday July 15
Saturday July 16
Sunday July 17
Friday July 29
Saturday July 30
Sunday 31 July

August

Saturday August 6
Sunday August 7

The shuttle leaves from the Infotouriste de Montréal center (1255 Rue Peel #100, Montréal) to get to the Fernand-Lindsay Amphitheater.

For evening concerts (8 p.m.)

The shuttle leaves the Infotouriste center at 5 p.m. She stops at the Radisson Metro ( du Trianon street, south of Sherbrooke Street) around 5:35 p.m. - depending on traffic - and goes to Joliette. 

For Sunday concerts (2 p.m.)

The shuttle leaves the Infotouriste center around noon, in the direction of Joliette.

For Sunday concerts (4 p.m.)

The shuttle leaves the Infotouriste center around 2 p.m., in the direction of Joliette.