Shuttle bus

From Montreal to the Amphithéâtre Fernand-Lindsay

SHUTTLE SERVICE

FROM MONTREAL TO THE AMPHITHEATER

Thursday, June 30
Friday, July 1
Saturday July 9
Friday, July 15
Saturday July 16
Sunday July 17
Friday, July 29
Saturday July 30
Sunday July 31
Saturday August 6
Sunday August 7

The shuttle leaves from the Infotouriste de Montréal center (1255 Rue Peel #100, Montréal) to get to the Fernand-Lindsay Amphitheater.

For evening concerts (8 p.m.)

The shuttle usually leaves the Infotouriste center at 5 p.m., stops at Radisson and goes to Joliette. 

For Sunday concerts (2 p.m.)

The shuttle leaves the Infotouriste center around noon, in the direction of Joliette.

For Sunday concerts (4 p.m.)

The shuttle leaves the Infotouriste center around 2 p.m., in the direction of Joliette.

SUBSCRIBE TO THE NEWSLETTER

ON A NOTE OF BEING THERE.